

## IQAC TEAM

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE IN IQAC
1.	DR.M. REGEENA JEPPIAAR	Chairman & Managing Director	Member from Management
2.	DR.K.SENTHIL KUMAR	Principal	Chairperson
3.	DR.T.R.CHENTHIL	Associate Professor / ECE	IQAC Coordinator
4.	DR.SHALEESHA A STANLEY	Dean / Academics	Internal Member
5.	DR. ANITHA GNANA SELVI	Assistant Professor & Head / CSE	Internal Member
6.	DR. J. JEBASTINE	Professor & Head / ECE	Internal Member
7.	DR. J. PAUL CHANDRA KUMAR	Associate Professor / MECH	Internal Member
8.	DR.S.AKHILA	Professor & Head / MBA	Internal Member
9.	DR.TITUS	Associate Professor / S&H	Internal Member
10.	DR.G.JAGADEESAN	Associate Professor / S&H	Internal Member
11.	Mrs.C.ANITHA	Assistant Professor / ECE	Internal Member
12.	MR.V.JEYAMANIKANDAN	Assistant Professor & Head / Bio	Internal Member
13.	MR.TANIKAIVEL MURUGAN	Assistant Professor & Head / Aero	Internal Member
14.	Mrs. S.SARANYA	Assistant Professor / AI&DS	Internal Member
15.	MS.G.DHIVYA	AI&DS (Batch 2021-2025)	Student
16.	DR.S.ESTHER FLORENCE	Assistant Professor, Anna	Alumni
17.	MR.P.RAMACHANDRAN	Manager, CPCL, Chennai	Parent
18.	MS. ANGELIN RACHEL	INFOSYS, South India Head	Member from Industry
19.	MR.A MURUGESAN	Counsellor, Semmanchery	Member from Local Society



## **IQAC TEAM MEMBERS**

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE IN IQAC
1.	DR.M. REGEENA JEPPIAAR	Chairman & Managing Director	Member from Management
2.	DR.K.SENTHIL KUMAR	Principal	Chairperson
3.	DR.T.R.CHENTHIL	Assistant Professor & Head / AI&DS	IQAC Coordinator
4.	DR.SHALEESHA A STANLEY	Dean / Academics	Internal Member
5.	DR. ANITHA GNANA SELVI	Assistant Professor & Head / CSE	Internal Member
6.	DR. J. JEBASTINE	Professor & Head / ECE	Internal Member
7.	DR. J. PAUL CHANDRA KUMAR	Associate Professor / MECH	Internal Member
8.	DR.S.AKHILA	Professor & Head / MBA	Internal Member
9.	DR.TITUS	Associate Professor / S&H	Internal Member
10.	DR.G.JAGADEESAN	Associate Professor / S&H	Internal Member
11.	MRS.C.ANITHA	Assistant Professor & Head / IT	Internal Member
12.	MR.V.JEYAMANIKANDAN	Assistant Professor & Head / Bio	Internal Member
13.	MR.TANIGAIVEL MURUGAN	Assistant Professor & Head / Aero	Internal Member
14.	MS.G.DHIVYA	AI&DS (Batch 2021-2025)	Student
15.	DR.S.ESTHER FLORENCE	Assistant Professor, Anna University	Alumni
16.	MR.P.RAMACHANDRAN	Manager, CPCL, Chennai	Parent
17.	MS. ANGELIN RACHEL	INFOSYS, South India Head	Member from Industry
18.	MR.A MURUGESAN	Counsellor, Semmanchery	Member from Local Society