

## **Instituition Innovation Council Cell - Committee Members**

S.No	Member	Category	Nature
1	Dr.J.Paul Chandra Kumar	President	Teaching Faculty
2	Mr.D.Thanikaivel Murugan	Vice-President	Teaching Faculty
3	Dr.G.C.Jagan	Convener	Teaching Faculty
4	Mrs.V.Venkidalakshmi	Manager	Non-Teaching Faculty
5	Dr.J.Jebastine	NIRF Co-ordinator & ARIIA Co-ordinator	Teaching Faculty
6	Mr.V.Jeyamanikandan	Yukti Co-ordinator	Teaching Faculty
7	Dr.T.R.Chenthil	IPR Activity Co-ordinator & Kapila Co-ordinator	Teaching Faculty
8	Mrs.D.Jeevitha	Start-up Activity Co-ordinator & NISP Co-ordinator	Teaching Faculty
9	Dr.E.Gopi	Internship Co-ordinator	Teaching Faculty
10	Dr.T.Bharanidharan	Innovation Activity Co-ordinator	Teaching Faculty
11	Mr.L.Balaji	Social Media Co-ordinator	Non-Teaching Faculty
12	Mr.G.Sri Sai	External Member	External Expert
13	Mr.G.Dharanibabu	External Member	External Expert
14	Mrs.R.Gracelin Sheeba	Internal Member	Teaching Faculty
15	Mr.J.Joel Abraham	Internal Member	Teaching Faculty
16	Mr.R.S.A.Sorna Kumar	Internal Member	Teaching Faculty
17	Mrs.T.Bhagyalakshmi	Internal Member	Teaching Faculty
18	Mrs.S.Saranya	Internal Member	Teaching Faculty