



With the blessings of

(Late) Hon. Col. Dr. JEPPIAAR, M.A, B.L, Ph.D

Founder, Jeppiaar Educational Trust





CORDIALLY INVITE YOU TO THE

GRADUATION CEREMONY 2023

SATURDAY, 28th OCT 2023 | 3 PM



Chief Guest

Padma Bhushan
Dr. S. Nambi Narayanan

Aerospace Scientist
Indian Space Research Organisation

Shri. Rajesh Chandan

Chairman - JITO Business Network
Chairman - Latin American & Carribean Trade Council
Board Member - National Traders Welfare Board of India



In the Presence of -

Dr. REGEENA J MURALI

Chairman and Managing Director, Jeppiaar Group of Institutions Founder & Chancellor, Jeppiaar University

Ms. MARGARETTE R

Vice President, Jeppiaar University

Dr. J. FRANCIS XAVIER

Principal, Jeppiaar Engineering College

Mr. MURALI SUBRAMANIAN

Director
Jeppiaar SRR Engineering College
Jeppiaar College of Arts & Science

Ms. MAGALENE R

Vice President, Jeppiaar University

Dr. SHALEESHA A. STANLEY

Dean-Academics, Jeppiaar Engineering College



AGENDA

3.00 pm	NCC Guard of Honour	Chief Guest & Dignitaries
3.10 pm	With Band Academic Procession Proceeds to Col. Dr. Jeppiaar Auditorium	
3.15 pm	Invocation	
3.18 pm	Lighting of Lamp	Chief Guest & Dignitaries
3.20 pm	18th Graduation Day Ceremony Declaration 'Open'	Dr. Regeena J Murali, Chairman & Managing Director, Jeppiaar Engineering College, Founder & Chancellor, Jeppiaar University
3.22 pm	Felicitations Padma Bhushan Dr. S. Nambi Narayanan Aerospace Scientist, ISRO.	Dr. Regeena J Murali, Chairman & Managing Director, Jeppiaar Engineering College,
	Shri. Rajesh Chandan, Chairman – JITO Business Network, Chairman – Latin American & Caribbean Trade Council, Board Member – National Traders Welfare Board of India	Shri. Murali Subramanian President Jeppiaar University
3.25 pm	Welcome Address	Dr. Shaleesha A Stanley, Dean – Academics, Jeppiaar Engineering College
3.28 pm	Chief Guest Tribute Video	
3.30 pm	Chief Guest Introduction	Dr. J. Francis Xavier, Principal, Jeppiaar Engineering Colle
3.33 pm	Convocation Address by Chief Guest	Padma Bhushan Dr. S. Nambi Narayanan
3.43 pm	Conferring Overall Topper Awards (UG) and (PG) & Conferring Trust Awards	Dr. Regeena J Murali, Chairman & Managing Director, Jeppiaar Engineering College, Founder & Chancellor, Jeppiaar University
3.45 pm	Anna University Rank Holder Awards	Ms. Margarette. R Vice President, Jeppiaar University
3.50 pm	Photo Session (On Stage)	
3.55 pm	Graduates Oath on Convocation Day	Mr. S.K. Binu Siva Singh, Registrar, Jeppiaar University
3.58 pm	Vote of Thanks	Ms. Magalene. R, Vice President, Jeppiaar university
3.59 pm	18th Graduation Day Ceremony Declaration 'Close'	Dr. Regeena J Murali, Chairman & Managing Director, Jeppiaar Engineering College, Founder & Chancellor, Jeppiaar University
4.00 pm	National Anthem	