

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee**

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in Jeppiaar Engineering College was constituted during the year 2019, with an objective to develop a conscious, consistent and catalytic quality improvement system towards the overall performance of the institution at all levels with the involvement of all stakeholders. The institute established the Internal Quality Assurance Cell with the following IQAC Committee members.

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE IN IQAC
1.	DR.M. REGEENA JEPPIAAR	Chairman & Managing Director	Member from Management
2.	DR.V. NATARAJAN	Principal	Chairperson
3.	DR.V.SRIDEVI	Professor & Head / EEE	IQAC Coordinator
4.	DR.SHALEESHA A STANLEY	Dean / Academics	Internal Member
5.	DR. AROKIA RENJITH	Professor & Head / CSE	Internal Member
6.	DR. ANITA TITUS	Professor & Head / ECE	Internal Member
7.	DR. J. JEBASTINE	Professor & Head / EIE	Internal Member
8.	DR. JESUJAYARIN	Professor & Head / IT	Internal Member
9.	DR.N.PADMAVATHY	Professor & Head / MBA	Internal Member
10.	DR.M.MERLIN	Associate Professor / S&H	Internal Member
11.	MR. J. PAUL CHANDRA KUMAR	Assistant Professor / MECH	Internal Member
12.	MR.V. K. SAI SAHITH	EEE (Batch 2017-21)	Student
13.	MS.K.SUGANYA	Founder & CEO, Bharathi Homes	Alumni
14.	MR.P.RAMACHANDRAN	Manager, CPCL, Chennai	Parent
15.	MS. ANGELIN RACHEL PREMKUMAR	INFOSYS, South India Head	Member from Industry
16.	MS.K.BHARATHI	Councilor, Medavakkam	Member from Local Society